Posted on

My Tracks Of The Moment

My track of the moment has to be Konscious Kin with Energies of Darkness.  You may have seen a clip of a freestyle I posted in my ‘Rap As An Art Form’ article. It’s always nice to hear British artists coming out with some genuinely positive content. The Video is shot well & the track is timeless, hope you enjoy. Bless

About noireops

I'm a dedicated lover of freedom with a passion for promoting positive affirmative action to benefit the global masses.

Leave a Reply

