Posted on

My New Track – Ear Candy Freestyle

I’ve not been posting much lately so I thought I’d explain why. This is one of the coming tracks I’ve been working on. The beat is from a Latvian producer whose is a friend a Latvian rapper I know. Mostly the feedback has been positive but if you have any other comments I’d welcome constructive criticism. Comment bellow & let me know your thoughts. Bless

About noireops

I'm a dedicated lover of freedom with a passion for promoting positive affirmative action to benefit the global masses.

Leave a Reply

